Contact Us

We are open Monday- Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

1100 Rose Drive

Suite 140

Benicia, CA 94510

Phone:  (707) 644-4491

Fax:      (707) 644-1318

 Full-Service Respite Email: Support@SoniaCorina.org

Self-Service Respite Email :  EOR@SoniaCorina.org

Employment Opportunities Email: Employment@SoniaCorina.org

Timesheet Submission Email:  Timesheets@SoniaCorina.org

Finance Email: Fiscal@SoniaCorina.org

 

Please use the addresses below to contact the following departments:

Services Department

Full-Service, Self-Service and Specialized Healthcare Respite Programs

 

Contact the Services at:

Phone: (707) 644-4491

E-mail: services@soniacorina.org

 

Human Resources

Fiscal Department

 

Contact the Human Resources at:

Phone: (707) 644-4491

E-mail: humanresources@soniacorina.org

Contact the Fiscal at:

Phone: (707) 644-4491

E-mail: finance@soniacorina.org

   

Administration

Military Respite

Contact Administration at:

Phone: (707) 644-4491

 

Contact the Military Respite at:

Phone: (707) 644-4491

E-mail: militaryrespite@soniacorina.org

 

 

 

 

Back to SCI Homepage